Godzilla Movie

Ghidorah origin idea

1317 Views17 Replies
Forum Topic

hilsdorf84

MemberMothra LarvaeOct-17-2014 7:13 PM

Hey guys this is my first time actually posting a discussion on here so bare with me.  Another origin idea for Ghidorah could be what if they were wrong about Godzilla being the alpha predator?  It would be a more realistic approach to compare to the first movie rather than have him come from space.  Let me know what you guys think.

17 Replies

JRR

MemberMothra LarvaeOct-17-2014 7:49 PM

Id still prefer the idea of him coming from a meteor, but i could asept ghidorah beeing the alpha predator

Evacuate?, Godzilla is just a Legend!-Woman in GMK

Godzilla316

MemberAnguirusOct-18-2014 12:40 AM

Actually, coming from space isnt an unrealistic origin. My personal origin incorporates both. 

King Ghidorah comes to Earth with the intention of destroying the world, and nothing can stop him, therefore by default, he is the "Alpha Predator". Until Godzilla arrives and whips his candy @$$. Ghidorah then buries himself in Mt Fuji, dormant until he is ready to now whip Godzilla candy @$$ :)   ;)  

Remember that chap, I forget his name, he climbed Everest without any oxygen, came down nearly dead. They asked him, they said, "Why did you go up there to die?" He said, "I didn't, I went up there to live."

Sci-Fi King25

MemberGiganOct-18-2014 5:55 AM

I hope he'll come to Earth in a meteor.

“Banana oil.”- George Takei, Gigantis: The Fire Monster

TheGMan123

MemberTitanosaurusOct-18-2014 6:05 AM

It's getting pretty tiresome seeing people around here say that space is an unrealistic origin for King Ghidorah, no matter how long since the topic is brought up. Oh well. Guess me and some others will have to keep correcting them on that front :P

godzilla200010

MemberMothra LarvaeOct-18-2014 11:05 AM

Guys he is not going to come from space. It is just completley unrealistic. How could he survive with no oxgen, the extreme cold, and no air presure.

JRR